Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

80 8th Ave
New York, NY, 10011
United States

The Association of Minor League Umpires (AMLU) was formed in 1999. AMLU is a national labor union that represents professional baseball umpires working in Minor League and Major League Baseball in the United States and Canada.

In 2010 AMLU members voted to affiliate with Office and Professional Employees International Union. OPEIU is a diverse white-collar and professional based union representing over 125,000 employees in various industries.

2015 AMLU Member Post-Season Assignments


Keeping up to date on all things involving the Association of Minor League Umpires


2015 AMLU Member Post-Season Assignments

Secretary AMLU

AMLU would like to Congratulate the following umpires for their 2015 Post-Season Assignments

Florida Instructional League

Andrew Barrett

Reed Basner

Sam Burch

Brandon Butler

Michael Carroll

Derek Gonzales

Vincent Jackson

Tyler Jones

Chris Marco

Jacob Metz

Jesse Orozco

Anthony Perez

Richard Riley

Zach Tieche

Arizona Instructional League

Erich Bacchus

Adam Beck

Ryan Benson

Blake Carnahan

Nestor Ceja

Chase Eade

Reid Gibbs

Jeff Gorman

Rich Grassa

Ben Levin

John Libka

Kyle McCrady

Brennan Miller

Malachi Moore

Cody Oakes

Skyler Shown

Ryan Wills

Matt Winter

Dominican Republic Professional Baseball League

Pat Hoberg

Dan Marzel

Thomas Newsome

Jeremy Riggs

 Venezuela Professional Baseball League

Bryan Fields

A.J. Johnson

Shane Livensparger

Derek Mollica

Albert Ruiz

Brett Terry

Arizona Fall League

Sean Barber

Toby Basner

Ryan Blakney

Ramon DeJesus

Travis Eggert

Clint Fagan

Ryan Goodman

Nic Lentz

Ben May

Alex Ortiz

Roberto Ortiz

Chris Segal

Carlos Torres

Chad Whitson

Tom Woodring