Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

80 8th Ave
New York, NY, 10011
United States

The Association of Minor League Umpires (AMLU) was formed in 1999. AMLU is a national labor union that represents professional baseball umpires working in Minor League and Major League Baseball in the United States and Canada.

In 2010 AMLU members voted to affiliate with Office and Professional Employees International Union. OPEIU is a diverse white-collar and professional based union representing over 125,000 employees in various industries.


Keeping up to date on all things involving the Association of Minor League Umpires


2016 AMLU Member Post-Season Assignments

Secretary AMLU

The AMLU would like to Congratulate the following umpires for their 2016 Post-Season Assignments

Arizona Fall League:

Ryan Additon

Ramon DeJesus

Travis Eggert

John Libka

Shane Livensparger

Nick Mahrley

Gabe Morales

Roberto Ortiz

Garrett Patterson

Alberto Ruiz

Ron Teague

Tom Woodring

Florida Instructional League:  

Isaias Barba

Trevor Dannegger

Zo Evans

Darius Ghani

Tom Hanahan

Jude Koury

Brandon Mooney

Chris Presley

Ben Sonntag

Mark Stewart Jr.

Derek Thomas

Brian Walsh

Justin Whiddon

Arizona Instructional League:

David Attridge

Erich Bacchus

Brandon Butler

Grant Conrad

Jonathan Felczak

Derek Gonzalez

Rich Grassa

John Mang

Jacob Metz

Tyler Olson

Richard Riley

Chris Scott

Patrick Sharshel

Skyler Shown

Jason Starkovich

Nate Tomlinson

Alex Trujillo

Kyle Wallace